An announcement and a lesson.

I meant to mention to you on Friday that I’m kind of a big deal and I’ll be talking into a microphone as part of the Second Wind Reading Series, with Brian Blanchfield. It’s this Sunday at The Top Hat at 6:30. The Top Hat is downtown on Main street (I think). It’s a bar but it’s all ages until 9 or something. You don’t get extra credit for coming.

Here is the lesson. On Facebook, I made a status update wherein I suggested everyone should come to my reading “or else I would kill myself.” (I’m really funny outside of class. I make really funny jokes.) Here is how my friend Travis replied. I took the liberty of correcting his sentence for maximum effect.

See you next week, friends!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

